Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Generally speaking, healthiness is human beings’ most valuable asset which should be on the top of any country’s priority list. It has been claimed that most civilized countries have formulated their national health programs by securing their funds from different sources. In my case, I totally agree that one of the most vital areas any country's official should be to provide these services out of charge to all the relative residents even if those were not what the medical sector has released lately. This entitlement is important for several reasons which I will be briefing below. The first and most important one is that every resident in any country's soil should be cared for medically as long as his or her share of the contributions is fulfilled through taxation. Therefore, the minimum or the basic related services should be secured to ensure the well being of the public. As for the latest medical treatments that might not be sponsored by such programs, then states can develop immigration programs targeting foreign doctors which can be easy to get eligible for. Also, they can formulate and sign agreements for exchange of breakthroughs relative to medicine. Finally, financing workshops which host trending and innovative releases in these domains will provide opportunities for better collaboration in that area. For example, the latest cancer conference that was held in Egypt aided in supplying their Children Care Center with some of the latest technologies for certain cases of the epidemic. Therefore, although it's the government responsibility to provide the basic medical support, the latest treatments can be provided at a later stage through different other less costly paths. The second factor which will support providing the basic medical care freely is utilizing the local capacities within. So, by supporting local medical students who will become doctors in the near future would be a huge success as they will be contributing back to the system. Moreover, sponsoring these individuals with scholarships nationally and internationally will aid in gathering the updated skills and technologies within this field. For example, the latest free bone marrow transplant, which has occurred in Lebanon by a Lebanese doctor who has studied in the United States, was a major success and crafted the profession for generations to come. In conclusion, as long as the citizens of any community or country are paying their dues to the system they have developed, then it's their natural right to be safe from diseases and be well immune against illness. All the other state of the art medications can be an extra layer of privilege which can be worked out through different other ways.