Big Salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Currently, Job is one of the precious things in the society. It is believed that for an employee wages is really necessary than having a satisfying job. This essay agrees with the view that big payment is much more significant than Job satisfaction. Firstly, this essay will discuss the responsibility of a family to carry the large amount of payment is really necessary and secondly, will criticize in a desirable Job often salary is low. It is evident that in present day enough money is indispensable for living a hassle free life. At times come when every man has to take his family's duty. Besides, all people has his own needs to accomplish where money is most needed. For example, sometimes a person sacrifice he wants for money. Therefore, sufficient or big amount of salary really needed. However, many persons get a job they wish. But often their claims that they are not getting big salaries while there are some other kind of job that they earn more. For instance, in Canada from a research they got that from 75% of employee 33% are paying a low salary in their satisfactory Job. So, people will do what is necessary for them. In conclusion, it seems that a large amount of salary is really essential than a satisfactory Job. Furthermore, to live a happy life sufficient money is most needed.