In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development.

Nowadays, many of the customers are attracted to shopping malls like the best price, more, etc. Small retailers are not benefits of the profits rather than buying of the purchaser. People are thinking about safety purposes to visit a big centre or to be a good quality of the product. However, there are both positives and negatives in deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why there are closing the local shops. Let's begin by looking at the advantages of getting more money. There are the following quantitative and qualitative to produce the merchants of various products in malls. For example, a company has open two days back to get more gains. Moreover, the best quality of the product in the area, customers is not knowing anything. They have to do distribution around the shops also advertisements on the television like a big basket, etc. Secondly, small shops are having in the villages also not support any person to come to your help. There are losing confidence in their business. For example, offline trade is not going to their shops. That is the loss of local retailers. All things considered, small local retailers have not open because merchants travel to malls. There are positives of the money also negatives of confidence. I believe the benefits in terms of cash eventually outweigh any negatives.