Essay topics: TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the age of globalization, peoples tend to travel more because of more affordability and more economic boom. Some people like traveling in their countries while other likes to go further. In my personal opinion, I would choose travel different countries rather than traveling my own countries. First of all, by traveling to different countries peoples experience different geography and different weather. For example, the peoples live in hot weather near equator countries like to travel to cold places, while peoples live in snowy places like to travel to sunny places or some beach during their long winter time. Different countries have different geographical features. For example, a city like Venice, not everyone other than Italians, who lived in that country cannot experience the city. So you have to travel to that city for that sublime experience. Though India has mountains and deserts or beaches, they are completely different from UAE' s dessert or Switzerland’s mountains or totally different from Italy' s beaches. So, if I want to experience those places, I have to travel. Our world has so many different ancient cultures and various ancient civilizations, some of them are still alive. And rather than only reading about them on books, I can learn more about them by traveling those places, like Machu-Pichu or Rome. In the Rome Peoples can actually feel the gladiator vibe and you cannot experience those feeling by reading a book or only traveling to your country. So, I think traveling to further actually peoples to relive history. On the other hand, by traveling to different countries peoples meet new peoples and make new friends. That is how peoples can exchange their cultures and their views on each other country. That would actually help countries to maintain good inter-country relationships. Peoples who are learning foreign languages, traveling to the country where the language originates that would be helpful for them and they can learn the language much easier if they talk to the locals to live their cultures. The next important part is the food. Yes, you can taste some Italian or French cuisine in your country and you saved money. But taste a French street food in the in France' s street if other experience and that worth the money. For example, some people like to taste wine, cheese, and food and they travel to other countries like Italy or Greece for the love of the food. The most important thing, traveling and foreign tourist actually help a countries economy. The tourist brings foreign currency and that is precious to a country and tourists are another big source of money. So that is why different countries advertise and try to attract foreign travelers because they know the importance of tourists and how that helps the economy. Some people like to travel in their natives country, but in my opinion traveling to other countries worth a try and more meaningful.