Many people do not pay enough attention to their mental and physical well being What are the causes of this Support your opinion with explanations and examples and provide possible solutions

Nowadays, people are becoming more and more unfit mentally and physically. Many people suffer from mental and physical causes such as stress, anxiety, depression and tiredness and many more, these lead to lower quality of life. The most common causes are people neglect their health because of work and entertainment, and the solution are better time management and proper diet. To begin with, these days people do not invest their time in their mental and physical health because of work and entertainment. To explain this, many individuals work hard and spend 10 to 12 at the work site five days a week to make ends meet and these figures are skyrocketing nowadays. At the end of the day, they have time for themselves and opt to watch movies and playing video games on the couch rather than spending time with family or going to the gym. These lifestyles eventually lead to many mental and physical causes. For example, according to WHO, 55% of adults are suffering from mental stress and overweight due to lack of exercise and poor diet. However, mental and physical fitness deterioration can be reduced by taking proper nutrition and utilize the time. To illustrate this, nowadays people don’t have enough time to cook because of the hectic schedule so they eat unhealthy and fast-food. Therefore, people should add fruits, beans and protein foods, which helps to keep energetic and helps to released emotional stress. Furthermore, persons should invest their free time in physical exercise into the gym and swimming clubs rather than spending time on the couch to watch movies and playing digital games. Therefore, this productive step leads to help people keep physically fit. In conclusion, people are ignoring the emotional and physical movement nowadays. to resolve this problem people should consume protein foods and join the gym and swimming clubs.