Essay topics: Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in cinema.

It is often argued by some that the invention of new technology creates more issues instead of providing advantages. In my opinion, I disagree with the above assertion because it helps people to travel across the world and know more about the atmospheric changes earlier. To begin with, the advancement of innovation aids the populace to move from one place to another faster. In other words, in earlier days, it was hard to go to nearest city because of less commutation, whereas with the introduction of aircraft people are moving from one country to another. For example, the invention helps the researchers to reach the moon and take the images of all other planes from space without any trouble. Thus, it enhances the knowledge of all the human beings and also make them to live an easy lifestyle. Admittedly, the modern invention helps the people to know the weather forecast in advance which help them to prevent from any disasters. For instance, the farmers and the fisherman work depend on the climatic condition and when they know them earlier, they can protect themselves and their belongings. Although, it has some drawbacks that modern technology will make the people to live a sedentary lifestyle and damage the environment, it provides enormous benefit which outweighs the demerits. Therefore, the development in technology aid the people to identify the calamities in advance and take measures to prevent from any repercussions. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree that the modern innovation brings more benefits as it helps people to navigate anywhere in the world and predict the natural disasters and prevent the loss that might occur to the society.