Essay topics: People recognize a difference between children and adults. What events (experiences or ceremonies) make a person an adult? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer.

After 2 century figure of transportation is escalated enormously, for this reason another media for communication is searching globally as well as different types of rules and regulations are taken for controlling the car. I agree with these measures because by following these our environment will be able to reduce pollution, and traffic jam can be controlled through this. By emitting carbon dioxide and carbon monoxide from transit our surroundings become polluted and it causes some deleterious effect for human beings. With the increasing of population, public transportation is necessary for everyone, as a result, the figure is growing day by day and they produce black smoke which is the main reason of increasing carbon and thus global warming is occurring and the world runs towards the danger zone such as the ice are melting as a consequence, low lying area is drawing. If the number of private jeep is rising rapidly trafficking will be increased more, although public transport like bus, truck also fall significant influence on traffic jam. The price of motor becomes reasonable for the person who have money, moreover automobile can be purchased by instalments for this person can easily adopt car and the number is increasing. However, some car owners break traffic rules and some terrible accident occurs, on the other hand, for the jam people lost their valuable time which can cause economic loss of that country. If some strict rules are announced such type accident will be reduced furthermore people can use train, tram and such type public transit instead of using convertible. In conclusion, I support this types of decisions for improving our quality of life and saving our whole world.