Describe the qualities that you think makes someone heroic. Use specific examples and provide details to support your explanation.

The professional sports like the Olympics, the World cup and cultural programs are in the existence for a long time and have played an imperative role in people's life. Some individuals consider that the national and local authorities ought to allocate the funds for the international teams and their team members who host their country. On the other hand, others claim that the NGO should contributed for these teams. Before, I have stated my opinion, both views should be analysed first. The supporters who say that the government should foster the international teams and its players, give underlying explanations. First, these sports teams represent their country on a worldwide platform. They break a record or get victory, is all create a national pride and arouse patriotism among its citizens. Second, these international competitions increase valuable tourism, and boost local economies. Lastly, these international and national sports improve global trade and stature. However, those is favour of NGO funding for the sports teams argue that this would release some burden off the government's shoulder, which can help to focus on other areas. Moreover, the large organizations are profit driven, so they should provide the coaching and facilities for these teams. Also, they can promote their products and services through these scholarships and charity. Thus, this would be a win- win situation for both. To conclude from the above mentioned arguments, the government should financially support these sports teams and their players to achieve a desirable performance because NGO cannot provide stable support, which may tarnish the country's image.