Essay topics: Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to extend to explore new things around the world including famous entertainers because they become an important part of society. Although many would argue that the athletes and famous persons should to have privacy for them life, In my opinion, they must open them life to the society due to they are model for the young people. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument. The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from famous entertainers. Admittedly, famous persons are a great teacher to build character. Specifically, young generation. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discoverd results suggest that Seventy-five Percent of the youth indulge themselves in following athletes programmes due to they are an effect on the young people in their life such as clothes, solve problems, and also how to speak and make a presentation front of people in public events. Furthermore, there has been a positive correlation between famous persons and being successful to effect of a young generation. Secondly, famous persons are the most important part of our lives as a youth. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its following famous entertainers but in good activities to help young people in their life. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that the famous people are omnipresent in our daily life. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was in university I followed many famous persons on television to aware and update my knowledge of fashion in this period, Furthermore, I watched it and went to buy this suit which him wears the famous person in T. V, because, Nowadays, I didn' t have any information on fashion or how to wears to cloths formal meetings for example. To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the famous entertainers and athletes privacy has a close tie-in motivation and creativity for the young people to learn from him a lot of things because they are an important corner in the society.