Essay topics: In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of humanity, success in life has played a significant role in people' s. At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans modern society, more and more people tend to explore new things, Actually, people' s attitudes toward this issue are varied from person to person. Although many would argue that the easier to identify the career in the past. In my opinion, Nowadays, with modern technology It became easy to choose your career. I would suggest two reasons based on my general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument. The first aspect to point out is that no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today' s sophisticated world we live in, the technology played a role important to discover a several of fields, to name but a few. HR human resources; Furthermore, many benefits quickly stem from the technology. Also, the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its using a technology to identify a career. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what has elaborated above. many young people when to graduate from their university they don' t know how can they do in their career. So they go to the technology to research the suitable work of them through their skills. The second exquisite point to be mentioned is that the technology provides single greatest determinant of the person' s success in our days. Indeed, young people today depend on technology in order to increase their thoughts and ideas. Eventually, that has great impacts on their personalities by teaching them how to manage their time and resources to reach their goals. For instance, following the technology stimulate their creativity and enhance their performance in their jobs. In contrast, in the past people had limited ways to improve themselves and a few types of jobs. Thus, by dedicating technology to increase our knowledge we can ensure our bright future. To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that technology changed our life to identify our career. Admittedly, technology is a great teacher to build character and choose a daily job which is suitable for our skills.