Essay Topic: Some people think that giving money as gift to teenagers is good while others disagree.

This essay is about to giving money as a gift to young and teenagers, but many of them are disagreeing. Although, it’s tradition in many countries, especially when youngsters are achieving some targets, or completing their studies, they expect to receive some gifts and surprises from their elders. Hence its definitely important to enhance their confidence and morale. I am a strong advocate of this approach to give money as surprises on different occasions instead of other gifts. When we talk about presents for teenagers, they get too excited and will put more efforts in their targets, in other words, it's significantly important to build their interest. In terms of gifts, there will be many options such as, offering them a mobile, game stations, but they will be more excited and cherish for the fund. Moreover, we could even arrange dinners and parties at home on achievement’s, but with the provided cash, they can arrange and use the cash in their own way. For example, they might be interested to spend cash with their friend’s, during the school or university tours. Also, the fund will give them the opportunity to enhance their ability of thinking, and it's seamlessly important and relevant to their interest, how and where to spend. Furthermore, many elders aren’t in the favor of fund for teenagers, they might be thinking it’s not safe for the child’s, to not lose control on them. Moreover, when the teenagers can have money, many in their younger age are immature and careless sometimes, which might lead them to wrong directions. And especially they need some chances to learn from the world and their elders in their supervision. After the thorough discussion, about the both points of view, in conclusion, they both somehow right with their technical analysis and points of view. So, the decision depends on the situation and the teenager age. However, in my opinion, I would say that, yes, it’s better to give them payment, lastly the idea is, for their confidence and to earn their trust, for better growth and healthy environment.