Some people think that giving money as gift to teenagers is good while others disagree.

There is often a dichotomy in opinion on whether money should be given as a present or not to adolescents. Some are on this side, while others take a dim view of it. This essay will elaborate on both sides of this argument followed by a strong conviction in accordance with condemning giving pecuniary gifts for teenagers. On the one hand, there are a number of people holding an optimistic view that giving cash to youngsters is an easy way to please them. The core of this argument is that it is arduous to find something on the basis of teenagers preferences. Parents and teenagers share contradictory interests. To explain more, one can interests parents may not be their youngsters desires. Moreover, giving children the opportunity to buy themselves things they actually need can prevent arguments on unnecessary and unwanted gifted items. According to a survey by the Iranian association, nearly 45% of teenagers agreed that they did not like the presents given to them owning to the fact that they did not need them. On the other hand, some are in opposition to the idea of giving ready money as a present to their youths. To go into more details, juveniles are not mature enough to decide where to spend that. It is probable that the it might be spent on by them on wrongful activities like gambling or what they could squander this on useless things. In a report in Science and Research, University, 60% of youngsters who are given coins to them as a gift are prone to delinquencies like truancy. Furthermore, gifts are token of love and affection and monetary prizes cannot convey these feelings appropriately. None-related- pecuniary presents can always remind people of their best memories of the ones who gave them. In the light of these facts, one can conclude from both sides of discussion is that despite adolescents' independence in spending gifted cash on items they need, they are immature to select the right way to do it. It is suggested that there are other viable alternatives instead of fiscal options leading to an absence of problems and making good recollections of the people who gave them.