Environmental problems such as pollution and Climate variation are increasing nowadays. The government have taken some measures at a global level. But they only gets you solutions. Why is it so? How can this problem be solved?

There is no doubt that environmental issues such as pollution are increasingly causing serious global problems in terms of climate change. Authorities have made efforts to solve the problems arisen from rising global temperatures, however, they have achieved few solutions. This essay will first discuss the reason why this issue has not been solved yet and secondly provide a possible solution for it. Governments are still struggling to improve the environmental problems due that there is a lack of awareness about the real issue of climate change among people. Individuals have not taken into consideration the consequences that may arise from weather changes in the near future. This is because nowadays people believe that they still live on a normal planet and they do not think about the potential results of changes in global temperatures. To illustrate this, recent research has proven that only 10% of the population is aware of future problems becoming from global rising temperatures. Therefore, creating more prevention campaigns is the manner to sort the negative impact that changes in temperature is making on the planet. Encouraging people to take certain measures plays an essential role to curb the planet’s harm. Hence, every single council should create climate change prevention campaigns in schools and universities. For example, authorities should promote people not to dump waste in public areas and enhance them to split the garbage into recyclable and non-recyclable items. To conclude, although governments often strive to prevent environmental changes, they should make more campaigns to avoid catastrophes. In addition, this is useless without a synergic action between authorities and the awareness of individuals.