environment problems facing today's world little ordinary people improve situation government and large companies should responsible for reducing the amount damage

With the pace of developing of the modern society, the demanding in solving urgent problem concerned the environment has confronted everyone from government bodies, civilians to organizations and corporations. In my point of view, it should be the responsibility of individuals to enhance self-awareness regarding environmental issue. To begin with, individual awareness about the ecosystem shall be raised and nutured in all levels of education especially those who study in primary school. Preparation in early age can instil better realisation in later life. if young children are well educated to protect the environment, it may be ensured that the children will have better consciousness when growing up, and the community’s awareness will be improved in general scale. Furthermore, to diminish the damage that human cause to the ecosystem it requires the co-ordinated efforts of people from all levels not just depend only on the action of the government agencies, large companies or mass media. For example, in singapore, the government has put the fine to prevent people including tourists and civilians from disposing trash in the public. The purpose of the fine is to raise the consciousness of people who live in and travel to singapore. However, this seems ineffective if one is rich and is willing to pay the fine rather than bring the trash to the garbage bin for certain reason. As the result, it is important that single individual shall aware the effect of their action to the ecosystem and curb it. In conclusion, the critical responsibility in cut down the amount of damage release to the environment shall be placed on individual awareness rather than the general public or government as the pending issue is not create by the government, but it is created by the action of everyone who live in this planet.