To what Employers should give their workers at least one-month holiday a year as it makes them do better at extent do you agree?

It is irrefutable fact that every employee craves for more vacations. Workers ought to be given one-month vacation per annum, which will motivate them to perform better in the workplace. I absolutely agree with this above statement, and this essay will support my view. The main reason is working staff feels they could take time off from work, to a break from the daily schedule for weeks. This is because it ensures them to plan a long vacation, only when they have a good number of holidays in their hands. This will not only develop the sense of happiness but also encourages them to work harder. For example, the physiology department of the Cambridge university survey revealed that, 60 percent of employees around the world perform well, who takes a month off policy in their working contracts. Also, the mindset peace gives them freedom to enjoy a long vacation whenever they want, this will indirectly have a profoundly influential on their work. Another significant reason is, it allows them to take breaks in times of severe illness. If employees have this type of easy holiday policy, they will in return cope up with their work with much impeccable way. Although many companies have empathy with their workers in such times, but they are still employers who do not cooperate in hard times. For instance, In developing countries, many companies do not offer weeks of holiday, If any staff member is severely ill he or she is forced to leave their job. Therefore, due to this company have to bear brain drain, and it also has the detrimental effect on other staff members, which results in the poor performance from others. However, if workers are given a long break for their bad health rather than pressurizing them to work, it will create a peaceful work environment for everyone. In conclusion, employees who seek for better job expects to have a good vacation policy In order to work more peacefully with more enthusiasm. In my opinion, I strongly believe that employers are responsible to give better aspects to their staff in terms of vacation, which will certainly reflect on their devotion towards work.