: Life today is more comfortable than it was when you grandparents were childrenUse specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In this contemporary and conventional era, flora and fauna play a crucial role in nature because the Eco cycle of the world depends on it. A fair amount of masses asserts that experiment on animals is cruel. On the contrary, it is fruitful for the development of science and the public. This essay will parcel agree and discuss the viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs with a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, the use of animals such as rats and rabbits for experiments is an unfair and painful process because animals are speechless and innocent and have an equal right to live freely. In addition to this, imprisoning animals for experiments is an injustice to their freedom as it is against their own will and sometimes, while setting themselves free, animals die on the table. In any case, they suffer from immense pain. On the other hand, research on animals is inevitable for the progress of Medical Science. For instance, according to the survey of "World Health Organisation" which shows that 90% of drugs are tested on animals because if the drugs will directly dispatch for use of human being then it may cause death or disability in a human's body. Hence, they are important for the development of various aspects of science such as biology, pharmacology, pharmacovigillance and many more. In conclusion, experiments on animals are indeed very imperative for scientists serve mankind and animals in harmony. Science has also developed myriad vaccines for the safety of animals by experimenting on them.