Eating is a balance diet is a most important factor for healthy life.

It is sometimes thought that consuming food that contains all essential nutrients gurantee healthy life. While other are of the opinion the there are many other factors such as managing stress and adequate sleep. In my opinion, balance diet certainly enhances healthy life but there are some other important factors that should be considered. A balance diet is one that provides an adequate intake of essentials energy and nutrients that individual needs for healthy growth. Human needs proportion of minerals, carbonhydrates, proteins, iron, water and calcuim and lack of this can result to malnutrition. A research carried in Uk has shown that lack of essential nutrient in the body can result to some specific diseases such as rickets, tetany, goiter and iron deficiency anemia to mention few. In order to avoid the unhealthy situation, hence it necessary to eat a good diet. However, this can not be consider has only factor that guarantee healthy life. Managing stress is also an important key component of healthy life. If this is not properly manage it can result to high blood pressure, health issues, obesity and diabetics. Furthermore not having adequate sleep can have long effects on human body. Scientists has prove that when an individual deprive oneself from adequate sleep can lead to insomia, loss of weight and mental illness. In conclusion, although one of the primary factors to healthy life is consuming balance nutrition but there are other factors such as stress managment and adequate sleep is also paramount.