Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

It is true that modern technology has influenced on communication between people, and it affected on people by various ways. In my opinion, this development brings both positive and negative points. The technology plays a vital role in developing society, and it increases a great deal of benefit for people in communication. Firstly, the birth of the internet has changed completely the life of people, and this invention opened a successful revolution. For example, thank to internet that people can look for information and chat each other easily. Secondly, the development of social website quality helps people to establish new relationships with other people. For instance, people have the opportunities to add new friends and find jobs through Facebook, Instagram. The technological development has both advantage and disadvantage. On the one hand, the technological development is one of the most important factors in developing educational and economic institutions. To illustrate, the technology helps people to improve the quality of their lives and gain the wealth of knowledge. On the other hand, communication technology still has negative points relating to the reliability of new relationships. In addition, there are many virtual accounts, and they used fake information and images to trick people. For instance, organize prostitution and crimes are more and more increase through the online websites. In conclusion, the modern technology has created positive changes in the life of people. The birth of the internet and technological applications help gain information and look for friends easily. In my opinion, this brings benefits to educational and economic aspects; nevertheless, people can be deceived through social networks.