Choose a place you go to often that is important to you and explain why it is important? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is true that modern technology has influenced on communication between people, and it affected on people by various ways. In my opinion, this development brings both positive and negative points. The modern technology plays a vital role in developing society, and it increases a great deal of benefit for people in interaction between people. Firstly, the birth of the internet has changed completely the life of people, and this invention opened a successful revolution. For example, thank to internet that people can look for knowledge and chat each other easily. Secondly, the growth of social website quality helps people to establish new relationships with other people. For instance, people have the opportunities to add new friends and find jobs through Facebook, Instagram. The technological development has both advantage and disadvantage. On the one hand, the technology is one of the important factors in communication. To illustrate, writing letter now is replaced by email, and people can exchange information easier and quicker. On the other hand, technological communication has negative points relating to the reliability of new relationships. In addition, there are many virtual accounts, and they used fake information and images to trick people. For instance, many women become victim of prostitution organization through the online website. In conclusion, the modern technology has created positive changes in the life of people. The birth of the internet and technological applications help gain knowledge and look for everything easily. In my opinion, this brings both the pros and cons, in which people can exchange information easily; nevertheless, people can be cheated through social networks.