Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

Trade is the only element, which helps drive the economy of any country if handle in a smarter manner. Some people believe that the business should be run within their own family for extreme leverage. In this essay, we will discuss both the pros and cons of this. One of the significant advantage to run a family businesses possess is that they would not have to face any communication barrier. This means they are always reachable to their family members outside of working hours. For instance, my uncle is running his own business with his siblings and often time they discuss their business related talk on the dinning table. Furthermore, As a family working together, they have leverage in terms of each ones personality and characteristics and utilize them accordingly for their benefit. As a result, they achieve maximise results, while, supporting and understanding. On the other side, Family running business has limited scope to the latest market trends, which could cause adverse effects on the company heritage. Because they are working closely with their families only, it is most likely that they would not be updated about the new market trends. For example, my same uncle faced the issues with the novel product upgrade was available in the market and he was not aware of that, which leads to the customer's discomfort and effected the business growth. Consequently, we could understand the disadvantage of having own family business. In conclusion, owning a family business has its own positives and negatives, Although, if handled properly, this can lead to better results.