Due to the rapid development and expansion of supermarkets in some countries many small, local businesses are unable to compete. Some people think that the closure of local businesses will bring about the death of local communities.

Many people these days change careers throughout their working life for various reasons ranging from better prospects, high earnings to the better quality of life. Firstly, I think that it is a critical thing to change career and place from one to another because it requires a lot of potential and adaptability to do this. It happens when a crisis occurs in any particular field. A lot of people lose their jobs. So in that situation, if a person has knowledge in some other fields, he can actually sustain. For instance, if a person is good at math and he is a math teacher, he can easily work as an accountant. As an accountant can reach highs faster than as a teacher. Secondly, I even support changing the living places because one likes to move to the place where he gets a good salary in his profession. Most of the people migrate from place to another in search of jobs also and the best facilities to live a comfortable life. You can do your work at home for companies abroad. One such example is: the person who lives in a village and does not have the abilities for going abroad, he can online connect with employer and get his assignment. As a result, they become more motivated and energized to accept new responsibilities at work and finally it is an advantage for their personal development. Furthermore, this trend will worth the society in the long run because when a society consists of an energetic and satisfied workforce, which has a better work-life balance, eventually the country will develop not only economically but also socially.