Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children ) To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that unpaid community service should be a necessary part of High school educational programs like helping others, improving neighbours conditions and organising sports for adults. I believe these things may encourage children to to work for humanity and to be sympathetic and kind towards people. This services also help in the development of country and its population. Firstly, educational institutes should start charity work and take help from students for it. This step will make students a good person in their future. It also leads to a helpful step for charity workers and they successfully do work for poor people and to improve their living situation. It would be possible if schools start working for NGO's by giving them money and free education to children. Secondly, students should take part to improve the conditions of their neighbourhood. For example, school should organise events, in which they clean the streets around the school and also give inspiration to the people who live there, to make their surroundings clean. Furthermore, they grow plants near schools, which make the environment clean and green. So that the students also involve to do better service for the environment. Thirdly, sports camps should also be organised for teenagers and adults in schools. If they take part in sports they become healthy and strong. When they know about the benefits of games, they also work for the organisations. Moreover, sports clubs also teach children about the demerits of drugs, so that they cannot get addicted of them and stay away from these things and further live a better and healthy life. To conclude, i agree that high schools should add some community services to the their programmes to aware children about their surroundings and giving them moral values. I believe, it will lead to the whole development of the children.