Driving a car is the best mode of transport Give reason and examples from your own experience. Write about 250 words.

Some peoples think that going on a road by car is the greatest thing to do. In my mind using a car for transportation is not a good thing. Firstly, Car can cost a lot of money. You have to pay a lot of money to buy a car that it can be very expensive. Also, you have to take care of it which meant you have to spend more money on checking services, or repairing services. To drive a car you have to pay for fuels, and also pay tax. This meant using a car as your transportation is costing more money that the other choice of transport. This is shown, if you chose like a public bus to transport, you will pay less money that taking your own car. Secondly, Driving a car can provide air pollution. The car's engine produces smoke which can make the air dirty and cause climate change. For examples, the smoke from the engine contained some bad gas, like carbon dioxide, which is a kind of gas that pollute the air, and also makes the earth hotter, for peoples it make peoples can not breath well because there are no fresh air, and if affects people's health, like lung problems, and even cause cancer. To sum up, Driving a car can cause air pollution, spend much money and also affects people's health. This meant driving a car for transportation if not a good thing. For recommendations, you should use the public transport or cycling to reduce payments and air pollutions.