Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it.

A few people consider that the preservation of nature is the authority responsibility, but others contradicted that and it is a duty of the people. In my opinion, protecting the climate is should be a priority for both the citizens and the government. Firstly, the ministry accountable for the citizens, if they make an advertisement in all media means they will be a huge knowledge for the extended importance of the climate among all standards of people; the poor and the rich. As a result, the ancestors have the awareness of how the habitat is significant. Although there are some people in contrast with nature it is not this extend of crucial. For example, the US in 1985 the government announced that they made a rough punishment for those part who didn't follow the rule of conserving the climate. Secondly, the ancestors can rescue the landscape and advise their neighborhood about how dangerous and hideous it will be if there is not sufficient attention. Furthermore, they can support a suitable behavior for the world that they avoid throwaway the material after they used it and try to recycle it. Therefore, they get to benefit from ancient goods. For instance, China in 1983 has to establish a factory for recycling aged products. Consequently, the citizens put a decrepitated output in an appropriate area. In conclusion, not the only authority that making low for conserving the surrounding area but also it is the community trust. However, the climate is essential. I do agree, that the liability of the statue is the shoulder for both the society and the government.