Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer. v. 274

In recent decades, many researchers have studied the importance of performing a fun activity with a kid. Indeed, to my mind, there is now convincing evidence that participating in an enjoyable activity with a child is able to enhance better skills and more creativity than reading. In this essay, I shall examine how research in permanent learning and looking from a child’s perspective on cases supports this view. To begin with, permanent learning is being completed better while using all human senses with a kid by playing a game. This is because an adult can easily to be focused on activity in order to give their best try to attract kids’ attention on the game due to the natural human being. For example, a recent, Cambridge study showed that individuals who are using their senses on any cases are able to develop their creativity and learning abilities better than doing a simple reading activity. Therefore, it is certainly the case that doing an enjoyable activity with a child is a good option to extend personal skills and creativity. Secondly, looking from a child’s perspective on cases enables individuals to improve their concentration and recognition abilities. This is because individuals need to track a child’s attitudes and thinking-ways carefully so as to improve their communication and thinking-ways abilities. For instance, a study by Oxford found that individuals who play a game with a child are more successful to figure out the details in a job environment. Thus, it is clearly a case that analysing attitudes and views can teach new technics and improve skills. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the notion that performing an enjoyable activity with a kid enables to develop better skills and more creativity than reading. In the future, we will certainly see that we will need to ask a child’s opinion before taking any decision on any cases to be more confident.