Does borrowing money harm friendship?

In the modern world, many people borrow or give someone cash on credit, and in many cases this individual is our mate. Although, many people believe that it will harm to the friendship, Personally, In my opinion, this is our duty - to support a loved one in difficult times, even if it can damage the relationship between the two friends. On the one hand, many people can provide the right amount of dollars for an amigo, leading to solve the problem. However, there must be a balance between lending and borrowing monies, because people believe that it can harm a person if someone cannot return the borrowed dollars. Moreover, in the specific cases, such as studying problems, people can invest the cash in the education of their friend. For example, one of the chums aimed to study abroad, and needed investment in his/her education. In this case, people can borrow the currency for the best friend. On the other hand, Some people may feel uncomfortable or financial difficulties if the borrowed money is not returned at the agreed time. In this regard, they can blame the borrower, leading to detriment to the friendship. To illustrate, lender hoped to get back the money at the agreed time, and planned to purchase the materials for his/her own business. However, the borrower asked to return the currency a month later. As a result of this, the friendship can be damaged. In conclusion, it is true that many people are willing to not give dollars for a mate. However, In my view, mates should always support each other. In addition, during the period of financial difficulties, every person asks for a currency, at first, from the friends.