Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion. It is undeniable fact that technologies have been developing day by day and it has changed the society and lifestyles of

There are manifold points to endorse the magnificent side of technological advancement. First and foremost, a remarkable difference can be seen between todays' s communication methods and a few decade ago. To demonstrate, today' s communication methods are more efficient and rapid. The development of mobile phones with different applications like messenger, viber, what' s app e. t. c. People can make distance communication with their loved ones without face to face contact. As an evidence of this, students who live in abroad for their higher studies can do video calls with their family. They do not feel alone and can have family environment through video calls. The development of internet makes people life more convenient and efficient. For example, people can delve any topics in the internet related to their works and education. They should not be anxious about any unfamiliar topics. Despite, the technological advancement has drawbacks too. People using computer consistently can have health problems like back pain, headache and eye problem. In addition to that, people can be caused by obesity problem due to lack of of physical exercises. Because of technological advancement, they should not get out from their room and all necessary things are accessible in their room. In conclusion, I think technological development has many benefits for people in their study, works and in entertainment too. But it is clear that, using computers can create different health problems. People should take advantages of growing technology in right ways without putting themselves in danger road.