Do you prefer to go to large parties where there are many people you don't know or small parties with a few close friends. why?

Information technology plays a major role in all sorts of human growth. It also rule over the human domestic nature and their career activities. This essay will discuss wide knowledge of advantage and its limitations of the Info tech. In today's world, automation became an integral part of people's activity. Generally, the people need themselves to keep updated about the machinery, that can also affect their routine habits such as spending time with their family during vacations, household works, and can be a career interference. For an instance, the automation is developed an evolution which is in common for every aspect of departments. Moreover, the usage is huge only by the teenagers compared to the older people. This will helpful in their studies as a positive aspect, coming to the other side, it can also devastate their lives by means of addiction to it, as well as some leads to mental health aspects. In most cases, we can visualize the machinery is drastically improvised to giving the knowledge to the people in one touch products such as smart phones, laptops, pads and so on. For example, the people from some other countries can learn the tradition, culture, festivals, and also the languages of other country my the portal called information automation. Similarly, most of the people welcomes the innovations in the transition of the tech which is far more user friendly. Since, this is the uprising of the humanity. As a result, people can balance the nature of heart compared to spending more time in tech based products. Moreover, it is mandated to keep one's self to be updated which can help to survive in the upcoming evolution world which is full of machinery. To conclude, the information technology benefits which makes upside down on the human nature of living. Besides, the outweigh is to be managed by everyone who use these types of technologies. Therefore, the automation precisely dominates all our working activities and also in the upcoming future. It is recommended, that keeping one self update leads to survive of the evolution.