Do you prefer long-term trips or short-term trips? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

Economic relocation is quite common among medical expertise over the last few years. Doctors and nurses often leave their homeland in order to find more lucrative jobs abroad. This essay will discuss what those problems are as well as suitable measures that can be taken to tackle the problem of moving of medical professionals. There are various problems that are associated with the moving of medical professionals to other countries. Firstly, the homeland will left without the medical expertise it once had. For instance, In Cameron there are shortages of Doctors, as they had left their home country in order to get better job opportunity abroad. Secondly, there would be no one in the home country who can train the medical students who wants to make a career in the medical field. In short, lack of medical knowledge in the country would be disastrous for the whole nation. While the problems may seem intractable, there are solutions available. The first solution is to limit the number of medical practitioners from certain countries. This would force them to stay in their home countries. Another option would create an association between countries having a high rate of migration. If, For example, one doctor or nurse migrated from Camron to Australia then one doctor would have to work in the country Cameron for a few years in order to fill the gap. A proposed limitation of migration and swapping arrangement might just solve the problems that are caused. This essay discussed the problems that are associated with migration of medical professionals seeking higher paying jobs in wealthier nations. While the problems are immense, but if proper steps taken, they can be solved easily.