do you prefer indoor activities or outdoor activities? use details and examples to support your explanation.

Throughout the history, people have always been different when it comes to their choice of clothes. This can be due to many reasons. For instance, their social atmosphere influences them in a certain way that drives them to choose a specific thing to wear. However, before they choose clothes, they firstly do a background process that enables them to define their style. Relevantly, this process involves psychological aspects that enables the person to define what is mostly in a perfect alignment with her or his character. Overall, the fusion between the personal preferences, the inner voice of the mind, and the chosen clothes, reflects a lot about an individual's culture, environment, and perspective. Additionally, there are many factors that affect the assessment of a one's outlook, such as the financial conditions, social inheritances, and exposure to different cultures, places and people. These factors play the most role in shaping interest in a specific look. On the other hand, assessing people by entirely judging their outlooks, could lead to false conclusions. Moreover, this can hurt the feelings of people as the judgments could be unfair. For instance, I witnessed a situation when a friend of mine was extremely annoyed by a man working in a store, who made a comment about a hole in my friend's shoes, while not realizing that my friend has hit a rock by accident just before entering the shop, which resulted in cutting the shoes. Such situation implies that we should avoid stereotyping. However, this is not always the case, for example, we can tell that a man is not so generous if he avoids paying his check repeatedly during outings with his friends, while being in good financial and work conditions that allow him to buy very expensive international brands of clothes during the same outings. This has been also a case that I witnessed.