Do you like to spend time by yourself What do you usually do when you spend time with yourself What did you do last time when you were alone

Indeed, people should more focus on the purpose of the building rather than attractive and engineers should not tens about constructing the building as a task of art. In my viewpoint, this notion holds a valid ground. My perception discussed in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, the function of the place is maximum utilise for task is the most powerful argument for the above viewpoint. To be more precise, the purpose of the building is maximum place is used rather than west in giving an attraction and an elevation. People construct building for office, house and other purposes, so they should try to cover the maximum area are usable and construct as a requirement of field. Partition, furniture, interior these all things are important, but the main maximum slot for work. Furthermore, the second argument is the safety of buildings and pubic. Some time may happen, architects and people, more focus on the building's structure. This type of mistake becomes a danger for people in the future. Thus, it is more important to focus on the uses of building and structure rather than beautiful. However, the job of architects is to construct a building with all things such as safety, maximum space utilisation for work, give an elevation to building as well as build attractive. In this modern era, they should try to cover all things because that is their job as an artist as well as an engineer. In conclusion, in building most vital is the purpose and uses of the building so try to more utilise place as well as focus on safety. Moreover, architects do their job as an artist and also an engineer.