Do you agreeor disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements makes products seem much better that they really are

In this progressive and sophisticated world, the producing marchanties and staples is a critical factors that has a special role in modern humans life. Among this, advertising is one of the best way to introduce these products to mankinds. When it comes to this point, people have some debates as to whether arvertises make produces better than they really or not. Personally, I agree with the first group and in what follows, two reasons will be discused to shed light on this idea. The first reason coming to my mind to substantiate my stand point is that advertising is the important way for companies to sale their products; therefore, it is the important task of advertises to incorage peoples to buy. In addition this issue is not just in this period of time and it comes from the ancient time when people had not any currency and they bought and sold just with staples. For example, If i have a production i will persuade people to buy my product. Therefore its the natural that advertises overstates about products. Producers pay a lot of money for these advertises and they should achieve their goals. Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my statce is that advertises just speak about perfect charachteristics of products and they dont demonestrate disadvantages and defects of products. The producers who order advertises, know that if they show the defects of productions the custumers will not buy their products so they should tell some big lies to costumers. For instance, my employee has a fish and shrimp export company and when he order advertises just show some perfect advantages; otherwise i know about alot of disadvantages like antibiotcs residuals and some sulfur problems and about histamin that can lead to sudden death in some peoples. To sum up, based on all arguementations stated above, it is natural that advertises overstate about products because if they tell the truth people ingnor them and because they produce in order to help producers to sell their products.