Do you agreeor disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements makes products seem much better that they really are

A group of people thinks that to decrease factory contamination, applying tax is a better method. Whereas, another set believes there are numerous additional ways present in pragmatic to manage the problem. To form a judicious opinion a discussion is essential. Where I stand with this second group. On the one hand, taxing on the industry to curtail pollution is not a reasonable route. To explain, in several countries’ industries start from small to large, where the small manufacturer not able to pay a high tariff. For example, in India, many people taking a loan for the construct of small business plants, even they do not afford to pay interest. In the city as well as town various factories are developed with the help of the government, so taxing is a big burden for them it affects society's improvement. Thus, it is evident put a tax is not a solution to manage contamination due to industrialization. On the other hand, there are multiple practical measures at present to diminish industrial smog. To elaborate, the significant manner to solve this problem is the government needs to promote a few rules and regulations like plants and avoid cutting trees. Next they have to provide awareness programs in educational places and the public. In addition, the ministry needs to create norms of proper drainage system development to prevent soil and water spoiled, people have to follow the act. Thus, it is clear there are many effective ways to solve the issue. To conclude, I think applying tax is not beneficial for society and not a solution, there are many other acceptable reasons to regulate industrial pollution like afforestation, and the correct drainage system. Due to these reasons I support the second group.