TPO 10: task2: . All children should be required to learn a second language in school.

Media lets people to receive and transmit information making everyone knows about events on the planet. And with technological advancements, it has become even much easier. Unfortunately, the news making process is still very influenced by journalists which sometimes resulted in biased and not reliable data we get. Thus, some stop believes news at all. In my eyes, there are only few independent journalists who can be trusted and called honest people, while an enormous world wide known news agencies have forgotten what it means to be a true reporter and serve the common people. First and foremost reason why I consider independent journalism is the only source people have to believe is their intention. Although in the most cases, they are well known in the world of news and could earn more money, making fake news, these people still believe in freedom of speech and professional ethics, creating such an honest and provocative content which can even be banned by the authorities. To cite this in two thousand nineteen there was a breakthrough and a shocking journalistic review, which reveal bribery of Moscow mayor and his administration. While it was the most discussed topic on the Internet media, the main governmental channels kept silent as it was the authorities had been involved. The only one brave journalist was courageous enough to declare the truth because journalism and the freedom of speech is his way of living. Finally, why not all the news sources are reliable is that we are all just humans and it makes our brain to add some details while giving information to others. Moreover, due to cultural differences they can receive information in a differ way, according to our cultural patterns which we knew and perceived in childhood. For instance, when Ireland government revealed many cases of sexual abuse of foster children by Catholic church members, a lot of the Protestants considered them as false accusations, because they were brought up differently, believing that men served the God could not be such monsters. To sum up, I reckon that with globalisation people today faced with the problem of information approving, which means that one should try to check facts and try to look at the news through different angles before believing ones because it was shown on a federal news channel.