Nowadays we see an increase in social problems involving teenagers. Many peope believe that it is because parents spend more time at work and less with their childern.

In recent years, social issues are increasing. Many of these problems are associated with teenagers. However, many people think that parents are busy with their works and give only little time to their kids. I completely agree with this statement and I will support my views with examples. To begin with, teenagers are our upcoming generations. Everyone has the responsibility to mould them into a good citizen. The main problem takes place among children are drug abuse. The use of drugs among children's increasing day by day. For example, a study conducted by government listed that a total of 8000 children per year is admitted in a rehabilitation centre. This problem increased only because of the improper attention given by their parents. To continue, other major social problem among teenagers are rape. Rape rate is also increasing, and it is most common among children at the age of 17. This kind of issues increased due to the addiction to probe website. Children are very much addicted to these websites. To cite an example, a study conducted by a world organization found out that usage of prone website is increasing by 30 percentage every year. This can be controlled by the parents through various steps like installing the computer in the main room, checking their phone frequently, spending time with them etc. . To conclude, teenagers are the asset of tomorrow's society. So parents should take some steps to control this kind of social problems by giving proper guidance to their children and protect them.