People have different job expectations. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, while others prefer to change to jobs frequently.

The taste of the people for the artworks have changed to an extreme extent in this present age. As a direct result, many ordinary artworks are entitled as masterpieces while true pieces go unnoticed for the lack of evaluation amid thousands of cheap pieces. I completely agree with the statement and will discuss it in two reasons. Firstly, I think people are busy making a comfortable life. So it is hardly to manage the time on artwork, preserve them in their showcases as well as visit them at galleries. With the fast pace, it reduces the value of real artworks. For example, most of people who are in the rat race can participate in a showcase in buying a picture called 'masterpiece'. This is just a paucity of people who are very rich can enrol for that. Take an example, as the collector named Duc Minh. Secondly, due to that reason, many artists feel that they don't the appreciate from the viewers. Additionally, the prices of raw materials are on the rise. So, the artists lose interest to create some ‘true’ pieces due to lack of art lovers’ admiration to them. In fact, people are no longer interested in the art anymore for recreation. For instance, my next door neighbour is a painter. When inquired, preferring anonymity, he said that all types of artworks started declining after the Second World War. Though there had been some changes after the 1990s, the real artworks were lost amid the cheap pieces after that decade, he said. He also believes, a large number of artists gave up job considering the matters. In fact, he was true. In conclusion, what I've discussed about, are some main reason why masterpiece is always the old one. I totally agree with that statement and determining the true art and awarding those unique works is a task that should be done very carefully in order to appreciate the work or genius from ordinary works.