uccessful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well

When it comes to success, there are numerous factors which has to be considered. As success has many different aspects, it would be hard to consider only one factor to achieve it. However, I personally agree with taking risk rather than doing the same work. There are three main reason to show why I have this preference. First and foremost, taking risk is a must for making progress. If we consider the successful people' s life, we will see how they have experienced different situations to opt the best one. It could be said that there is no success for any person without taking risk. As an instance, my husband is an engineer who was worked in a car company. His income was not as much as he can afford to buy a house or a good car. Two years ago he started to learning about stock market and investing money there. Despite the fact that it was a very big risk in our life, he continued and finally could earn huge amount of profit which changed our life completely. Another prominent reason is that, sticking to old way of thinking, keeps people behind and prevented them to become success. As we see some people just live their lives according to some old fashioned customs and false opinions that would not allow them to experience new technologies and take risks to face new opportunities. I believe that this life style is a barrier to be successful. For example, my father is a retired teacher who has not experienced new technologies such as computer science or even smart phone. I assume that this is a kind of fear to face new science and using them, is made him isolated that leads to a kind of depression. To sum up, taking risk provides people with new world to become successful.