most advertisements make product seem much better than they really are.

By growing population more and more and increasing use of development technologies, the people' s tendency to shopping is increased as well. Moreover, producers are seeking the better ways to persuade people to buy their products even by using of ling. I personally believe that in advertisements the products are better than they really are. There are three main reasons to show why I have this preference. First and foremost, most of the producers are only thinking about the way they could absorb the customers. This means that they use some exaggerated advertisements to show the products in the best form. This happens through different ways such as increasing function of a device, makes it more beautiful or more qualified. For example, I often see in satellite’s channels some drugs are advertised which can use for losing weight, although, according to the researchers, there is no way to losing weight except doing regular exercises and decreasing the amount of food meals. Another prominent reason is that despite the lower quality of these products than something they really are, any person rejects them. This matter is because their seller never take the responsibility of sold product. Eventually, if the customers are unsatisfied with the product, they only refute to buy it again; but, it takes the long time to all people figure out to not to buy the especial product. As an instance, I have heard several times that after a long time selling of an especial product, it has been said that it had not had any license to be sold. Last but not least, in advertisement, the producers try to make the appearance of their products more attractive. This is the way to deceiving people, because honesty is the most crucially important rule for trading. To sum up, in order to absorbing more customer, the advertisements make products seem much better than they really are.