uccessful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well

In the recent years, globalization has increased numerous gateways for immigrants and students. While living in the host country, people are bound to speak their native dialect, which results in serious concern both socially and practically. I partially agree with the aforementioned statement as modern lifestyle and facilities to improve communication skills offered by a developed country outweighs these temporary issues. To embark on, one of the most prevailing complication develops due to language barrier is appropriate job placement. Most of the people could not find jobs, relevant to knowledge and professional expertise. As a result, they end up with certain survival jobs to make both ends meet. For instance, it is observed that a huge number of drivers offering cab services in the United States belongs to graduates from underdeveloped countries. In addition to that, inability to understand foreign language refrain them to make social relationships in the community. Therefore they could not join the natives in their social gatherings and restrict themselves to remain isolated resulting in mental distress. Nevertheless, most of the developed countries around the globe accommodate the newcomers to adopt their modern lifestyle and facilitate them with the best possible means to eliminate their shortcomings. for instance, in Germany, there are numerous institutes that offer short courses to learn their local language which results in the migration of youngster from underdeveloped areas to their country. Although it is quite tiring to develop proficiency as every language has its unique phonemes, accent and terminologies. However, dedicated aspirants can master in developing this skill. This in return assists them to enjoy life enriched with all facilities for a better future. To sum up, living in a foreign country is never an easy choice. however, I believe all practical and social obstacles could be overcome by strong enthusiasm and dedication.