some people say that the internet provides people with lots of valuable information, Other thinks access to so much information creates problem.

Undoubtedly, internet is one of the crucially important invention of human being which makes possible most of inevitable things for us. Although, there are the great number of people who believe that internet creates problem, I personally do not agree with them. There are three main reasons to show why I have this preference. First and foremost, by using internet, doing research with scientific purposes became very easy and available. In the past, before inviting internet, researchers and students should spend lots of their valuable time in finding proper information in libraries, despite the fact that, finding especial data in some fields was too difficult or impossible. For example, as I remember when I was studying master in university, I was able to access all of papers which had been written before me about that subject and I used them in order to carry out my research to write papers. Without internet such a big research would be inconceivable. Another prominent reason is that, internet provides all people with lots of information in all fields from a household woman to a writer or a professional doctor in a way that everybody access to whatever ones need. For instance when I want to cook a new food, I surf the net and find a delicious new food to cook or when I want to go shopping I search about the shopping centers and their prices to find reasonable price for shopping. In fact, it is possible for all classes of people to access special kind of information according to their requirements. Last but not least, I think that with the possibility of learning about news online, people themselves, can check if something they have heard is true or not, especially by using prevalent social networks which every day lots of wrong news about celebrities or politicians are spread. I myself, every morning check news online in several websites to distinguish which one is true. To sum up, although, misusing internet could cause lots of problem, it provides us with vast range of worthy information in all context and makes us possible to access to resources of information.