tudents are more influenced by their teacher rather than their their friends.

In some countries, large chain stores are developed so some small stores are closed. Means small stores can’t compete with large stores. This essay will take on the positive aspects these stores can have and also the negative effects on the small stores. Evidence suggests chain stores can help to the people to find the Commodity they need. Means chain stores is that they generally offer a wider selection of products than smaller ones. Locally owned businesses do. This allows it to offer a greater variety of products on the store shelves and sell products in their stores at lower prices. For example, when families go to large stores, they can buy everything such as toys for children or food. The main reason is people can trust the stores and buy the original thing, however if people buy something destroyed or expire, they can change the material or something. Some young don’t enough money to start small stores, but they can find a job in large stores and earn money. However, when chain stores are developed, the small stores are closed and some people are unemployed. The second disadvantage is small stores are in near homes, but large stores are in the centre of town. So people should travel to buy something like eggs. Chain stores cannot offer personalized services that small stores can. Summery, considering the points discussed above, there are both advantages and disadvantages to large chain stores but the advantages seem to more disadvantages said in the introduction.