Universities should give the same amount of money to their student's sports activities as they give to their university libraries.

The museum plays a vital role in representing an art and a culture of the country. While some organizations keep an entrance fee for such type of a heritage, on the other hand, some of them allow the people to visit free of cost. This essay will discuss benefits and drawbacks of visiting charges applied by museums and also explain why such an admission fees is important for the improvement of a property. The greatest benefit of applying entrance fees is the development and the beautification of the museum. Many buildings are the representation of the country’s past. Because they have been the witnessed of many historical events, they need proper maintenance, which can be possible by the income get to the foundation. For example, the palace of Versailles in France has been the magnificent building since the French revolution, and it is till now properly preserved. In addition, such an income can be utilized for the providing better facilities to the visitors. Many museums, for instance, have café’s and other shops selling valuable things. Overall, for a preservation of the heritage and the betterment of the visitors' admission fees is definitely necessary. Although, the advantages are numerous, the main challenge many museums are facing is less numbers of visitors. Due to the visiting fees, many peoples avoid visiting such type of properties. Already many people have a lack of interest in culture and when charges also they have to give, instead of going in historical places they select to watch culture and art on their television at free of cost. To illustrate, The ABC news survey said that 70% of students avoid visiting museum just because of their high visiting fees. Therefore, for many peoples the museum visit become costly. In conclusion, museums are very important part of the country’s history. Though, the entrance cost is a major problem, but in a way to preserve and to maintain such the heritage it is very important to get an income which is only possible through such charges. Also, if the government interferes and give funds the problem can be solved.