As children become adult, their social behavior changes in some way what are the main differences between young children social behavior and adults.

Human is a social animal. There are significant changes in children behavior once they start to grow. I believe that this changes have more negative impact on society compared to its positive side. I will discuss it in the following paragraph. Firstly, Children have lost their innocent and become selfish after age of 18. This is because they put their task and needs on top priority without considering others needs which was not the case in their childhood. Today, mostly people help each other to seek a rewards or financial help from the in future. So, this thinking has changed the mind of adults as well. Secondly, some children who are naughty and rebellious in their childhood, usually become calm and co-operative in the mature age. They are not only realize their responsibilities but also get wise understanding. For example one of my friend who was quarrel and uncooperative in school days, have become a very sincere and calm. On the other hand, These changes have few positive and negative impact on society. First of all, lots of innocent create unnecessary nasty competition among each other. They use trick or manipulation with their friends to be on top and considering their task on priority. They believe that it is essential to survive and achieve the success in today' s society. On the positive side, Adults who have calm and co-operative attitude understand society better. They try to resolve important society issues such as poverty and illiterate. In conclusion, children’s behavior change according to recent society’s thoughts. People who are already a dominant member should compel others to improve attitude in order to deliver better message to adults.