Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Around the world in most of the nation, it is observed that the number of people who visit art galleries is declining day by day. There are many reasons for this trend; however, if this problem treated in a better way, the issue could be resolved without much effort. Undoubtedly, nowadays, with the advancement of the Internet and media, everyone has access to various sources, including the rare art pieces. As a result of this, recently, an increasing number of people are used to search whatever the arts that they willing to see and they have the liberty of viewing those arts whenever they want. For instance, travelling to another city, especially allocating time, and then purchasing a ticket to enter to the art gallery in long queues wastes a massive amount of time. Instead, people have many ways to pay online and watch these marvellous art pieces with a fraction of the money. Nevertheless, there are ways to address this problem of decreasing number of visits among society. Firstly, the art galleries should look at the options of stop exposing the masterpieces to the Internet. Secondly, the photographing inside the galleries should be strictly prohibited, and as a result of this outside world must visit in person to observe such art. Finally, the art galleries could introduce a different raffle draws throughout the year among the visiting crowed to attract more people. In conclusion, the number of visitors to art galleries is indeed reducing gradually due to the World Wide Web; however, there are many solutions to attract more crowd. One of the primary solutions is to avoid providing pictures to websites so people must visit these art museums.