with this sentence? to achieve successful development of a country, a government should spend more money on young children’s education rather than on universities

There is split opinion regarding selection of subject. Although, some layman says that children should give equal importance and study all school subjects, other people believe in those subjects which are very interesting. I have emphasised both approaches before comment my opinion in following paragraphs. To commence with, indeed, there are several benefits of studying all school subjects. The most profound one is that a student can obtain admission in good college by performing well in all subjects. To buttress view, overall good performance is considered as an entry pass of practical life. Even if they perform well, then they fulfil their dream by getting good knowledge. Apart from this, one more dominance is, pupils can get gain depth information about all subjects. Beside this, since they have deep knowledge about all subjects, they will not face an unemployment problem. In competitive era, where the pupil must have all subject knowledge. As a result, they can give a better fight in competitive era. Profession of teacher is suitable example, because it has deep information about all subject. Alternatively, learn interesting subject has some supremacy. First and foremost one is that since pupil are more concentrated on a single subject, they will get the mastery in the particular subject. This is to say that teenagers can spend more time on a single subject and read deeply, therefore they will do some innovative thing about a single subject. In addition, due to less burden of all subjects, they will more focus on STEM subjects which are very important for making good career. Development of technology through STEM subjects are mandatory for getting a good job, otherwise they will face some difficulties. For instance, 95% of students choose medical, engineering field due to high salary provided by the companies. Henceforth to conclude, all subjects through students can get depth knowledge of all subjects, whilst selected subjects through which students can secure high pay salary. So, according to my view, the student should focus on some selected subjects which are interesting.