some people think you have to go to universities to have any hope of success in your future career others say that not everyone is suitable for higher education and that it is possible to build a successful career without a degree on your CV what is your

In this modern Era, Every society and town have huge Parks and squares. Some people suggested it is necessary to have Massive parks and squares while others are arguing it. this essay will discuss why should I strongly Agree to convert big Public places into parks and garden. First of all, parks are playing a vital role in our life. It is more helpful to do all leisure activities in all age groups. In current scenario, all masses have a hectic schedule. So they are mostly taken help of digital media for entertainment purpose rather than Playing in a Garden or a public place. for instance- Not only children are playing Games in the garden But also youngsters are also doing physical activities for the betterment of their health. furthermore old age people are also getting benefit like they can meet with their friends and increase the socialization with their ideas. So these Places are helping all to all human beings to do all kinds of activities. on the other hand, we have to use these Huge places for the shelter purpose of poor people instead of Playgrounds & gardens. In every town and city Has several people who are dying on Roads Because they have not a proper place to survive. Although, they are sleeping on a footpath which is the most dangerous activity. For example- As per the recent data of India, there are almost 0. 15% people are homeless also the government is not taking any aggressive Step for their health. They are facing all situations like- Rain & storm without shelter. We have to focus on this point rather than using the vacant Public place for gardens. To sum up, this essay discussed about public Places are important for the Entertainment purpose for all human beings on the other side, we have to use them for the betterment of needy people. In my opinion I completely agree on that we have to use these places for Gardens and squares. Cities and town are looking more beautiful with the help of them.