with this idea? Childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life.

Although some people believe that childhood is not the happiest period of one' s life and they think they should grow as soon as possible, but I personally think this period never will happen again for somebody. It is the happiest time of life certainly. First, some people think that because they are in their childhood they should be adult soon in order to have more freedom or be independent to their families and have more power, but I think they are totally in a wrong track because they would miss the chance of enjoying of their good period of life. It is the time which there is no worry and fear about everything. second, when I had not been mature yet, I have no idea about these day' s life, my only goal was playing with my peers and spend time with them playing football and so many other game which I can not do them again any more. I did not realize when the days changes to nights and vice versa. On the other hand, when I was child, I had not concerned about the future or job or earning money, because I had my family' s support on those day, but today I am worry about my future because after my graduation I have to seek appropriate job for myself, and I have no time to spend playing or such things. After that I should get married and depend on myself by working. This is the time I have to spend beside my new family than my friends or peers. All in all, childhood of every one is full of many souvenirs that can happen only on that specific period. So that I think childhood is the best time of every one' s life that can never happen again for him/her.