Compare and contrast that the way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Education plays a vital role in every individual's life, regardless of their age, gender and nationality. A segment of people claims that the history is indispensable subject, it should be studied in schools, while other people oppose, that science and technology is necessarily subject for academic purpose rather than, history. In this essay I intend to delve both arguments, before forming an my own opinion. First school of thought claims that, the history is important topic, because with the help of this student get knowledge about our culture and language. This is imperative for pupils they will connect with their roots of culture. As a result, they will not follow to western culture, that has a number of negative consequences. Moreover, this study helps to know about the mistakes that were committed by ancestors and in today's scenario people should not repeat that. So, it helps to get productive results without committing any mistake. Along with this, children come to know through history, how much struggle was done by our freedom fighters for independent country. For example, in India I studied the subject of the past during my studies with the help of that I came to know about the struggle of freedom fighters and it gives me real motivation. Also, understand the value of an independent country. Another school of thought believes that, science and machinery knowledge is more important because, in the modern world, everyone should study of automation to know how to use modern inventions as well their benefits for a comfortable lifestyle. Furthermore, improve knowledge how to use in an appropriate way, because a lot of people are using technology in a wrong way, that's why they are suffering from various diseases, namely; obesity, diabetes and cancer. Many people do sedentary jobs but do not go to the gym for exercise, that is the main reason of these problems. In conclusion, I reckon the study of the past is more important, it helps to know about how tradition, art and mistakes committed by older people. With the help of that education, we can produce good results for future.