International air fares are falling and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity?

People are always debating about marriages and the important criteria in a marriage. Some think it is a smart decision to marry for wealth as future in unpredictable, Whereas, others think it should be purely based on love between the individuals. In this essay we will discuss both the view and explain why I think love should be the most important criteria in a marriage. Some think marrying for money would result in a stable and a stress free life. Since funds are readily available, uncertain situations or demands could be faced with ease and confidence. In general, unexpected medical expenses or situations could be dealt with the available cash. For example, saved money in banks could be used to handle a sudden and unfortunate accident or illness. As a result, some feel it is wiser to marry for money to handle the unpredictable world without considering other things in a relationship. On the other hand, as they saying goes "love is eternal" and so the marriage based on love is also eternal. In this case, the core bonding between the individual is based on an internal feeling and not on anything external. In general, Any hardship would be faced together, as the liking between individual drives the relationship and leads to both dedicating the life to each other. For instance, individual’s had gone to great extend to express the love for their spouse. One such example, is the beautiful structure and a world wonder in India called Taj Mahal. Hence, marrying someone out of true love will be everlasting. In conclusion, As no one could predict the future, Love should be the basis for marriage, Since it eternally drives the individual to be compassionate and caring for the other partner. In future one's love should be the basic eligibility criteria for marriage.