Young children should learnto draw or paint. Include details and examples to support your response.

Modern technology has been increased along with the new health problems. Many more people are getting suffered due to health problems caused by modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicine. I agree with this perception and I will explain my reasons in the following passage. Firstly, how much technology and medical sciences have been developed also still there are some diseases which cannot be prevented and treated by modern medicine. Therefore, people are getting suffered due to various health issues caused by modern lifestyle. Nowadays, every individual owning cars which makes them to travel happily to their workplace, but at the same time, this increases air pollution in the society. For example, latest research in a country shows that there is a vast increase in the sales of their company car's in last 2 yrs and also environmental research shows that there is a huge increase in the pollution. In these days, people totally avoided to have our ancestral tradition of having treatment for their problems. In olden days people used to have good food which results in good health. Also, they used many home remedies to cure their problem. People now should encourage themselves to get rewound to the olden traditional medicine. Indirectly, those ways will also help one to get treated with the problems even which cannot be treated with the modern science and technology. After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can recapitulate that we should accept our olden methods and traditional treatments. So that we can find an appropriate treatment and also medicine for new issues.